BTS for BTS recently news
‘Face Yourself’ (Japanese album)

Release Date: April 4, 2018
Versions: Regular, A, B, C

Face Yourself Tracklist:
1. INTRO: Ringwanderung
2. Best of Me (Japanese Ver.)
3. 血、汗、淚 (Blood, Sweat & Tears) (Japanese Ver.)
4. DNA (Japanese Ver.)
5. Not Today (Japanese Ver.)
6. MIC Drop (Japanese Version)
7. Don’t Leave Me
8. Go Go (Japanese Ver.)
9. Crystal Snow
10. Spring Day (Japanese Ver.)
11. Let Go
12. OUTRO : Crack

“Don’t Leave Me” didn’t get its own music video but still became very popular and was even the opening theme of the Japanese TV series Signal (シグナル).

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Shopping Cart
No products in the cart.