BTS for BTS recently news
‘2 Cool 4 Skool’

Release Date: June 12, 2013

2 Cool 4 Skool Tracklist:
1. Intro: 2 Cool 4 Skool (feat. DJ Friz)
2. We Are Bulletproof Pt.2
3. Skit: Circle Room Talk
4. No More Dream
5. Interlude
6. 좋아요 I Like It
7. Outro: Circle Room Cypher
8. Hidden Track: Skit: On The Start Line
9. Hidden Track: 길 Road/Path

“No More Dream” was BTS’ first single ever, and, impressively, the lyrics were written by BTS band members RM, Suga, and J-Hope along with their producers.

The lyrics to the single reveal a theme that the group revisited often in their early days: young people being pushed to go to school to fulfill the dreams of others and not necessarily their own.

J-Hope once explained that the lyrics touch on “the anxiety that comes from the vague realities we face and that we should try to overcome such anxieties.”

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Shopping Cart
No products in the cart.