BTS for BTS recently news
‘Skool Luv Affair: Special Addition’

Release Date: May 13, 2014

Skool Luv Affair: Special Addition Tracklist:
1. Miss Right
2. 좋아요 I Like It (Slow Jam Remix)
3. Intro : Skool Luv Affair
4. 상남자 Boy In Luv
5. Skit: Soulmate
6. 어디에서 왔는지 Where Did You Come From
7. 하루만 Just One Day
8. Tomorrow
9. BTS Cypher Pt.2: Triptych
10. 등골브레이커 Spine Breaker
11. Jump
12. Outro: Propose

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Shopping Cart
No products in the cart.